Contact Information and Current Town Board

The governing body of a town is the town board.  Typically, town government consists of five town officers; three supervisors; one clerk; and one treasurer.  While there are five town officers, technically, only the three supervisors constitute the town board. Supervisors are elected for a three year term. All boards elect one of the supervisors to serve as chair.  The chair serves as the presiding officer for the board's meetings and is often delegated other administrative duties. Your current Town Board consists of Supervisors - Greg Hull, Mike Hoops, Denny Moen; Clerk - Alison Oftedahl; Treasurer - Jamie Pellman.

Alison Oftedahl
Town of Silver Creek
1924 Town Rd
Two Harbors, MN 55616
218-834-5255 Phone
Greg Hull
PO Box 251
Two Harbors, MN  55616
218-349-6361 - Cell phone      

Mike Hoops
2734 Highway 61
Two Harbors, MN 55616
218-391-4003 - Cell phone

Denny Moen
1450 Kane Lake Road
Two Harbors, MN 55616
218-830-1487 - Cell phone